Wrestle to Win!

Contact Us

Governor Wrestling

Coaches

 

High School

-Head Coach: Shawn Lewis

-Assistant Coach: Travis Heasley

Middle School 

-Head Coach: Kirby Cronin

-Assistant Coach: John Wayne Kalda

Officers & Board Member

 

 - President

Chancey Shrake
Phone: 280-3939
Email: chanceys@broszengineering.com

 

- Vice President

Chad Uhrig
Phone: 280-3407
Email: cruhrig@midco.net

 

- Treasurer

Tiffany Stoeser 
Phone: 280-8180
Email: tiffany.stoeser@state.sd.us

- Secretary

Alexis Terwilliger 
Phone: 670-0249
Email: alexisterwilliger@yahoo.com

 

- Group 1 Board Representatives

Brandon Haag
Phone: 
Email: BJHaag@dow.com

John Wayne Kalda
Phone: 
Email: John.Kalda@k12.sd.us: 

- Group 2 Board Representatives

Page Auble
Phone: 
Email: pogee67@hotmail.com

Janice Minder
Phone: 
Email: minder3450@gmail.com

- Group 3 Board Representatives

Dustin Schoenhard
Phone: 222-6708
Email: schoenhards6102@msn.com

Dustin Oedekoven
Phone: 280-6448
Email: doedekoven@yahoo.com

Brock Wallman
Phone:222-7558 
Email: brockwallmanconstruction@yahoo.com

- Middle School/High School Board Representatives

Paul Turman
Phone:
Email: pault@sdbor.edu

Caleb Martinmaas
Phone: 222-6896
Email:  camelectric2012@gmail.com

Nick Williams
Phone: 
Email: nick.williams@mdu.com